NAWC - National Association of Water Companies

Resources For:

Public Officials divider The Media divider Regulators divider Concerned Citizens

Our IndustryGovernment AffairsState Utility RegulationWater ChallengesKnowledge CenterMembershipNews & EventsAbout NAWCOur Solutions
2018 NAWC Indiana Chapter Water Summit

Our Board Of Directors


Mr. Christopher Franklin
Aqua America
Mr. Stephane Bouvier
 Mr. Donald Morrissey
Aquarion Water Company
Mr. Dennis Doll
Middlesex Water Company
Mr. Keavin Nelson
Veolia North America
Mr. Andrew Gere
San Jose Water Company

Mr. Robert Nicholson
San Gabriel Valley Water Company
Mr. Sherlock Gillet                          
Peoples Water Service Company
Mr. Daniel Schuller
Aqua America
Mr. Joe Gysel
Mr. Robert Sprowls
American States Water Company
Mr. Jeffrey Hines
York Water Company
Mr. David Stanton
SUEZ North America
Mr. Patrick Kerr
Baton Rouge Water Company
Ms. Susan Suhanovsky
Torrington Water Company
Mr. Marty Kropelnicki
California Water Service Group
Ms. Nicholle Taylor
Artesian Water Company
Mr. Steven Lubertozzi
Utilities, Inc.
Mr. Aldie Warnock
American Water
Mr. Michael Luu
California Water Service Group
Ms. Maureen Westbrook
The Connecticut Water Company
Mr. Walter Lynch
American Water
Mr. Steve Meininger

Mr. Kirk Michael
Southwest Water Company

Mr. Lawrence Morales
East Pasadena Water Company

About NAWC

The NewsFlow Blog